X
This website uses cookie files in order to gather analytical data. You can change cookie settings by using the browser menu.
         
PL | EN   
 
 
 
 

Founder

Iwona Kozera
Iwona.Kozera@liderkibiznesu.pl
 

Chairwoman of the Board of Directors 

Anna Sirocka
Anna.Sirocka@liderkibiznesu.pl

 

Managing Director

Elżbieta Różycka-Szymanko
Elzbieta.Rozycka-Szymanko@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 502 444 733

 

Project Coordinator 

Marta Kudrewicz-Roszkowska
marta.kudrewicz-roszkowska@liderkibiznesu.pl 
Mob. +48 573 339 221
 

Project Coordinator

Ewelina Romańczuk
Ewelina.Romanczuk@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 519 511 608

 
Administrative specialist 
 
Justyna Gwoździk
fundacja@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 517 882 373
 
 
Data
 
Fundacja Liderek Biznesu
Ogrodowa Street 58, 00-876 Warsaw
 
NIP: 525-258-17-95 | REGON: 147058971 | KRS: 0000492537