X
This website uses cookie files in order to gather analytical data. You can change cookie settings by using the browser menu.
         
PL | EN    KONTAKT
 
 
 
 

Founder

Iwona Kozera
Iwona.Kozera@liderkibiznesu.pl


Chairwoman of the Board of Directors 

Anna Sirocka
Anna.Sirocka@liderkibiznesu.pl


Managing Director

Elżbieta Różycka-Solinas
Elzbieta.Rozycka-Solinas@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 502 444 733


Marketing Manager

Joanna Knast
Joanna.Knast@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 571 663 692
 

Project Coordinator 

Justyna Gwoździk
Justyna.Gwozdzik@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 573 339 221
 

Project Manager

Justyna Łuczak-Rzepkowska
Justyna.Luczak-Rzepkowska@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 517 882 373


Administration Specialist 

Oliwia Leszek
fundacja@liderkibiznesu.pl
Mob. +48 573 802 589
 

 

Data
 
Fundacja Liderek Biznesu
Ogrodowa Street 58, 00-876 Warsaw
 
NIP: 525-258-17-95 | REGON: 147058971 | KRS: 0000492537