X
This website uses cookie files in order to gather analytical data. You can change cookie settings by using the browser menu.
         
PL | EN
 
 
 
 

Founder

Iwona Kozera
Iwona.Kozera@liderkibiznesu.pl
+48 - 505 102 090

 

Chairwoman of the Board of Directors 

Agnieszka Maciejewska
agnieszka.maciejewska@liderkibiznesu.pl
+48 - 508 087 440

 

Board Member

Magda Hajduk
Magda.Hajduk@liderkibiznesu.pl

 

Board Member

Beata Osiecka
Beata.Osiecka@liderkibiznesu.pl
+ 48 - 601 376 089

 

Manager

Elżbieta Różycka-Szymanko
Elzbieta.Rozycka-Szymanko@liderkibiznesu.pl
Tel. +48 22 557 72 19

 

Marketing Specialist

Ewelina Romańczuk
Ewelina.Romanczuk@liderkibiznesu.pl

 
 
 
 
Projekt: Borek Design
 
Realizacja: Internet Age